Friday, February 20, 2015

Thoughtful by S.C. Stephens- Pre-Release Celebration!!!


We are excited to announce SC STEPHENS, creator of Kellan Kyle and author of Thoughtless, Reckless, Effortless and Thoughtful Is taking over Bare Naked Words Facebook Page - TODAY!

9pm UK time/3pm CST/4pm EST.

OPEN INVITE! 


and


No comments:

Post a Comment