Monday, June 9, 2014

What to Read After FSOG- The Gemstone Collection Part 2- Book Blitz

What to Read after FSOG The Gemstone Collection Part Two Book Blitz

Book Blitz


WTRAFSOG-part-Two

Book Title: What To Read After FSOG 
Authors: Vi Keeland, Adriana Hunter, Kate Dawes, Malia Mallory, Nina Pierce, Red Phoenix, Ranae Rose, Chirsta Cervone, Michelle Hughes, Ella Jade 
Genre: Romance 
Release Date: June 9, 2014 

Synopsis

Belong to You by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author Vi Keeland - My honeymoon was almost everything I dreamed it would be...a tropical paradise, turquoise water, romantic walks on the beach, and loads and loads of mind shattering sex. The only thing missing was the groom.

Surrender by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Canadian author Adriana Hunter - When Jake agrees to take Abby as his submissive she must give him all that he demands of her until she has surrendered completely. But when he pushes her to her limits she wonders if she'll ever be the same again.

Fade Into You by Bestselling Erotic Romance author Kate Dawes - Olivia Rowland moves to Los Angles to work for a Hollywood talent agent. Life in L.A. is a culture shock, but nothing compared to the jolt she gets when Mx Dalton enters her life. Max Dalton is Hollywood's youngest and brightest movie producer/director/writer. He's wealthy, successful, hot, and there's never a shortage of women throwing themselves at him but there's only one woman he wants, and he intends to make it happen. When Olivia finally gives in the stage is set for a perilous, yet passionate relationship. Together they discover each other's deepest desires, and darkest secrets. 

His Need, Her Desire by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Malia Mallory - Tabitha didn't come to Hawaii to be spanked, but that's the cost of being saved from drowning by Marcus and the start of an affair so intense they must decide - is this a holiday fling or the real thing? 

Touch of Lilly by USA Today Bestselling author Nina Pierce - Detective LILLY D’ANGELO has given up finding a soul mate and thrown herself into her career. That is, until she captures the wrong alien and is shipped into deep space. Now she’s working as a bounty hunter and hell-bent on revenge. But being kidnapped by two males working for the FBI may just derail all her plans. 

Brie Learns the Art of Submission by Red Phoenix - This #1 Bestselling erotic novel follows the sensual journey of Brie Bennett as she attends the Submissive Training Center - an institution famous for its elite instruction. Brie will discover her deepest desires, darkest fears, and the intense love of several of the Center’s talented Doms.

Hot Ink by Ranae Rose - Mina never meant to fall for her sexy tattoo artist, Eric, or to become a model. But when she's asked to pose with him in a photo shoot for the Hot Ink tattoo studio, she can't say no. In a few breathtaking moments, an on-camera kiss turns the passion they're asked to fake into something very real, leaving them both wanting more.

Broken by Christa Cervone is a story about a young woman, Leila, who destroyed herself, and her relationship with the love of her life, with one decision. After four years of no contact and lots of self-destruction, Garrett's back in her life. Can they put back together the pieces of their shattered hearts? Or are they destined to remain Broken?

Seduced by Michelle Hughes - Four gorgeous billionaires and one woman who believes that pleasure is the biggest lie men use to get women into bed. Welcome to Fantasy's Bar & Grill. What we're serving up behind closed doors is hotter than anything on the menu.

Master of the Inn by Ella Jade - Pleasure Inn... Where all of your fantasies become reality. Elyse gets more than she bargains for when she meets Logan a sexy reclusive innkeeper. Logan's dominance in the bedroom makes all of her fantasies a reality.

Meet the Author
Vi Keeland: is a native New Yorker, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, attorney and mother of three. She's addicted to caffeine and reading and has too many book boyfriends that live in her head to count. https://www.facebook.com/Author-Vi-Keeland Adriana Hunter: New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Canadian author Adriana Hunter writes contemporary and paranormal romance stories that feature irresistibly powerful alpha heroes and beautifully curvy heroines. http://facebook.com/AuthorAdrianaHunter

Kate Dawes is the bestselling erotic romance author of the FADE series, LAYOVER RULES, and the new adult romance novel BREAK MY FALL (written as J.T. Cameron). http://www.facebook.com/Kate-Dawes-Author

Malia Mallory: New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Malia Mallory lives in Hawaii with her husband and daughter. She's been working with words since alphabet blocks rolled into her crib, not only writing her own work but copy editing and proofreading the work of others. She has loved to read about relationships since she first sneaked off with her mother's Harlequin. Malia's book are available at major retailers. https://www.facebook.com/MaliaMallory

Nina Pierce: USA Today bestselling author, Nina Pierce has discovered the passionate side of romance with her sexy stories. For her, it's all about the sweet scent of seduction mixed with the heartwarming aroma of romance. Nina resides in New England with her high school sweetheart and soul mate of twenty-eight years and several very spoiled cats who consider her "staff". https://www.facebook.com/nina.pierce

Red Phoenix: is an award-winning author who gained popularity with her novels, Brie Learns the Art of Submission and Brie Embraces the Heart of Submission. She's a happily married woman who believes (based on personal experience) that love conquers all. https://www.facebook.com/redphoenix69

Ranae Rose is the best-selling author of more than twenty adult romances and counting. She lives on the US East Coast with her man in uniform, young children, German Shepherd dogs and overflowing bookshelves. https://www.facebook.com/ranae.rose.33

Christa Cervone: Born and raised in New England, Christa is a married mother of three. She began writing her first book, Broken, in October 2012, as a love story to her husband, Frank. https://www.facebook.com/Christa-Cervone-Author Broken was released in February 2013, and within twenty-four hours of its release, it was on Amazon’s Movers and Shakers list as well as in the Top 20 Erotic. On the Ropes - Book One in the Down for the Count series was released in February 2014. OTR also climbed the charts on Amazon, hitting the Top 10 Sports Fiction and the Top 20 Romance Sports Fiction lists. Book Two, Going the Distance, is slated to be released in the summer of 2014.

Michelle Hughes is the international bestselling romance author of Five Nights, Sin, and Whore. After leaving a career in music she turned to writing as a way of entertaining while staying at home with her five children. Michelle is also the owner of Tears of Crimson Publishing. http://facebook.com/authormichellehughes

Ella Jade creates sexy, dominating men and the strong women who know how to challenge them in and out of the bedroom. She hopes you'll get lost in her words. You can connect with her here

Buy the Book

WTRAFSOG-part-Two

Amazon FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINALsmashwords button FINALibooks button FINAL

1 box set
Amazon FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINALsmashwords button FINALibooks button FINAL

Giveaway



promotionsbutton with TRIM

No comments:

Post a Comment