Sunday, September 1, 2013

Darkest Dawn by E.I Jennings

Book Synopsis

The Darkest Days are finally upon us and the Daughters of Eve shall rise again. 

Jess sacrificed herself for the people she loved but she now has to pay the consequences for her

actions because something dark is coming and it is heading straight for her. She really did not think

her life could get any more complicated but when another tall dark stranger walks back into her life

she realises she has a decision to make. All she wants is for everyone to leave her alone and let her

live the life she thought she once had but things are getting out of control fast. The love she has for

Reuban can only ground her for so long and her anger is beginning to spiral out of control. If she

tells him how she really feels she could lose him forever or get him killed and that is a risk she could

never forgive herself for.

The Council have accepted her for what she is but has she? There is a huge possibility everyone

she loves is going to die if she stays, but if she walks away she will have to leave the love of her life

behind and that would rip her soul apart.

The only way out is to work with the one person she hates more than anything in this world and that

was going to take a lot of self-restraint if she was going to get through this nightmare without killing


Reuban can see the torment within Jess and it is breaking his heart. He would do anything to ease

her pain even if it meant letting her walk away, destroying him in the process. His only hope is to

seek guidance from Brigate and finally understand the true meaning of Megan's Prophecy. It started

with a Prophecy and it is there he will find the truth and it is a secret that could tear the Council to


A fractured alliance will be formed again with a new generation of warriors and Jess is at its centre.

The war is about to begin and a destiny will finally be fulfilled!

Author Bio

E.I Jennings lives in Derbyshire in the UK with her husband and two black cats.  She has always had a

keen interest in writing and a vivid imagination.  At the age of 16 she wrote my first romance short

story as a hobby and never thought about publishing.  After a few jobs E.I Jennings re-evaluated

her life and has become an author full time specialising in Paranormal Romance Erotica.  Her first

novel Rising Dawn was quickly followed by the novella Burning Desire; Juliet's Story.  E.I Jennings is

currently working on the next instalment in the Jessica Dawn Series and is hoping to release more in

the near future.  Each book are testament that through hard work, imagination and a little help from

friends anything is possible and dreams can happen.
Please note I will also be donating 10% of my royalties from the first months sales

of Darkest dawn to Mind a UK mental health charity and their Creative Therapy

Fund (you can read more about it here: http://www.mind.org.uk/get_involved/ creative_therapy_campaign)

Buy Link

No comments:

Post a Comment